## **Schedule of Local Elections**

WARD	2018	2019	2020	2021
Aveley & Uplands	Aker (UKIP)	Smith (UKIP)	Spillman (UKIP)	No Election
Belhus	C Baker (UKIP)	Hamilton (UKIP)	Sheridan (UKIP)	
Chadwell St Mary	B Rice (L)	Cherry (UKIP)	G Rice (L)	
Chafford & North Stifford	No election	Coxshall (C)	Hague (C)	
Corringham & Fobbing	No election	Huelin (C)	Watkins (C)	
East Tilbury	No election	James Baker (UKIP)	Sammons (UKIP)	
Grays Riverside	Kerin (L)	Pothecary (L)	Fish (L)	
Grays Thurrock	Stone (L)	C Kent (L)	J Kent (L)	
Little Thurrock Blackshots	Maney (C)	No election	Redsell (C)	
Little Thurrock Rectory	Gledhill (C)	Kelly (C)	No election	
Ockendon	Jan Baker (UKIP)	Wheeler (UKIP)	Potter (UKIP)	
Orsett	B Little (C)	No election	S Little (C)	
South Chafford	Ojetola (C)	No election	MacPherson (C)	
Stanford East & Corringham Town	Jones (UKIP)	Churchman (C)	Duffin (UKIP)	
Stanford le Hope West	No election	Hebb (C)	Piccolo (C)	
Stifford Clays	Snell (UKIP)	Gamester (UKIP)	No election	
The Homesteads	Halden (C)	Tolson (C)	Collins (C)	
Tilbury Riverside & Thurrock Park	Okunade (L)	Baldwin (L)	No election	

Tilbury St Chads	Liddiard (L)	No election	Allen (UKIP)	
West Thurrock & South	C Holloway	V Holloway	Gerrish	
Stifford	(L)	(L)	(L)	